If you need assistance, please call 972-665-8600

Itzell DeLeon
469-338-7573

About

Featured Agents

Angie Cariker

Listing and Buying Specialist

214-300-1780
angiethehousehunter@gmail.com

I am Angie Cariker and I have been a Realtor for several years now. While I am still practicing Real Estate, I also mentor our rookie agents as well as being part of the support staff for Anita Barham Realty. I am happy to help any way possible to get you movin.

Donyell McGlathery

469-396-7145
donyellsellsdfw@gmail.com

Eden Casey

Listing/Buyer Specialist

972-658-3038
eden@anitabarhamrealty.com

Irene Warhol

214-578-0794
irene@anitabarhamrealty.com

Itzell DeLeon

Listing/Buyer Specialist

469-338-7573
itzell@anitabarhamrealty.com

Paula Merriman

972-816-3578
paula@anitabarhamrealty.com

Renee Alcala

Real Estate Agent

469-583-7332
License Number: 0694091
renee@anitabarhamrealty.com

I have been a successful entrepeneur in the Dallas area for 17 years. I value relationships over money. It is important for me to treat you like family so that your real estate experience is a fabulous one! I look forward to helping you!

Shannon Tucker

214-793-6627
shannon@anitabarhamrealty.com

Shirley Marlowe

Listing/Buyer Specialist

469-767-6148
License Number: 0588654
s_marl@ymail.com

Retiring from 30 years as a Teacher and Diagnostician to becoming a Realtor, I continue following my desire to serve people. I enjoy working with first time home buyers, military, those relocating, and those selling their homes. I am a Listing/Buyer Specialist.

William Marlowe

469-767-6150
w_marl@ymail.com

CONTACT US
;