If you need assistance, please call 972-665-8600

About

Featured Agents

Abe Fox

Realtor

469-222-4052
License Number: 0669645
abe@anitabarhamrealty.com

-Building Relationships, One Home At A Time... How can we help you? Finding a new home or transitioning out of one is a lifetime event. My team and I, would like the opportunity to make it as seamless as possible. Representing you on your purchase, sale, investment, or rental consideration and treating it as if it were our own would be our privilege. Peace of mind and attention to detail is what we do. Let me and my team put our knowledge, insight, and analytics to work for you, to find you not just a house, but a home... Bilingual in conversational Spanish, as well as the ability to read and write Spanish at a basic level.

Amanda Henderson

469-767-5062
amanda@anitabarhamrealty.com

Angie Cariker

Listing and Buying Specialist

214-300-1780
angiethehousehunter@gmail.com

I am Angie Cariker and I have been a Realtor for several years now. While I am still practicing Real Estate, I also mentor our rookie agents as well as being part of the support staff for Anita Barham Realty. I am happy to help any way possible to get you movin.

Crystal Jones

Buyer/Listing Specialist

214-532-8607
License Number: 0510462
crystal@anitabarhamrealty.com

Donyell McGlathery

469-396-7145
donyellsellsdfw@gmail.com

Eden Casey

Listing/Buyer Specialist

972-658-3038
eden@anitabarhamrealty.com

Irene Warhol

214-578-0794
irene@anitabarhamrealty.com

Lynsey Cariker

Transaction Coordinator

469-975-5454
License Number: Transaction Coordinator
lynsey@anitabarhamrealty.com

Paula Merriman

972-816-3578
paula@anitabarhamrealty.com

Renee Alcala

Real Estate Agent

469-583-7332
License Number: 0694091
renee@anitabarhamrealty.com

I have been a successful entrepeneur in the Dallas area for 17 years. I value relationships over money. It is important for me to treat you like family so that your real estate experience is a fabulous one! I look forward to helping you!

Ro Castillo

Buyer/Listing Specialist

214-440-7398
ro@anitabarhamrealty.com

Shannon Tucker

214-793-6627
shannon@anitabarhamrealty.com

Shirley Marlowe

Listing/Buyer Specialist

469-767-6148
License Number: 0588654
s_marl@ymail.com

Retiring from 30 years as a Teacher and Diagnostician to becoming a Realtor, I continue following my desire to serve people. I enjoy working with first time home buyers, military, those relocating, and those selling their homes. I am a Listing/Buyer Specialist.

William Marlowe

469-767-6150
w_marl@ymail.com

CONTACT US
;